Buy a Raffle Ticket Now to Win a Signed 
from the 2012/13 Team

Help Support the Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Chicagoland and NW Indiana


Enter now to win this Franklin, Chicago Blackhawks Replica Goalie Mask signed by the 2012/13 Chicago Blackhawks Team. It is signed by Dave Bolland, Michael Frolik, Michael Handzus, Marcus Kruger, Patrick Sharp, Andrew Shaw, Jonathan Toews, Bryan Bickell, Brandon Bollig, Brandon Saad, Viktor Stalberg, Marian Hossa, Patrick Kane, Ben Smith, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Duncan Keith, Shawn Lalonde, Nick Leddy, Johnny Oduya, Michael Rozsival, Brent Seabrook, Corey Crawford, Henrik Karlsson, and Joel Quenneville.


All proceeds will benefit the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Chicagoland and NW Indiana. The mission of RMHC®-CNI is to care for families of children with complex medical needs by providing comfort, compassion and community.  RMHC-CNI keeps families of hospitalized children together in a ‘home away from home’.


RMHC-CNI strives to reach out to all families and children in need in a caring, compassionate way, while holding itself strictly accountable for the investments it makes in its mission and programs.


Raffle Ends: September 16, 2013


Ticket Pricing: 1 for $20 or 3 for $50

Once-in-a-lifetime Raffle as part of the



17th Annual FALL CLASSIC

In Memory of Madeline Renee Reimer


Monday, September 16th, 2013

Check In: 8 – 10 AM  
Shotgun Start: 11 AM


Aurora Country Club

1548 Prairie Street, Aurora, IL

Pro Shop: (630) 892 -4281

Format:  4 Person Scramble


Contact Ken Reimer with questions about the outing: (630) 904-2653 x 6009